Maritime Conference of the Seventh-day Adventist Church

Helping to Reconcile People to God

Departmental Leadership

 

Prayer Ministries
Erna McCann
prayer@maritimesda.com


Maintenance Support
Richard Pangburn
 


Youth Ministries Leader
Ricky Schwarz II
ricky.schwarz@maritimesda.com

 

Summer Camp Director
Teresa Ferreira
teresa.ferreira@maritimesda.com


French Ministries Director
Guy Lacourse
french@maritimesda.com

 

Trust Services
Ed Sharpe
trustservices@maritimesda.com


Children’s Ministries
Lorie Neily
children@maritimesda.com


Health Ministries
Stephanie Schwarz
health@maritimesda.com

 

ADRA Representative
Pedro Graça
pedro-pastor@hotmail.com

 

 

Pastoral Care Director
Métard Salomon
metard.salomon@maritimesda.com


Educational Superintendent
Teresa Ferreira
teresa.ferreira@maritimesda.com


Family/Women’s Ministries
Teresa Ferreira
teresa.ferreira@maritimesda.com

 

REACH Representative
TBD