Departmental Leadership

Prayer Ministries
Diane McGivery (Kevin)
prayer@maritimesda.com
Educational Superintendent
Paul Llewellyn
paul.llewellyn@maritimesda.com
Family/Women’s Ministries
TBD
 
 
Maintenance Support
Richard Pangburn (Connie)
Summer Camp Director
Paul Llewellyn
paul.llewellyn@maritimesda.com
Youth Ministries Leader
Ricky Schwarz II
ricky.schwarz@maritimesda.com
Pathfinder Director
Bill Harrington (Heather)
pathfinders@maritimesda.com
Trust Services
Ed Sharpe (Treva)
trustservices@maritimesda.com
ADRA Representative
Pedro Graça
pedro-pastor@hotmail.com
Children’s Ministries
Lorie Neily
children@maritimesda.com
REACH Representative
Michael Thorsteinson
reach@maritimesda.com
Health Ministries
Stephanie Schwarz
health@maritimesda.com
Pastoral Care Director
Métard Salomon
metard.salomon@maritimesda.com
French Ministries Director
Guy Lacourse
guy.lacourse@yahoo.com